This option allows you to view, add, change or remove existing teachers.
- Account Type: Choose the specified account type that you wish to view from Subscription, Trial or All.
- Status: Select the status of the class that you wish to view from either All, Active, Inactive, Virtual, Expired or Discontinued.
After selecting the options, the teachers associated with the above account type and status will be listed below in the Teacher Listing.
- If you wish to add new teacher accounts, you may click on the Add Teacher Account button.
- A Life Search field has been provided for you to quickly search for any existing teacher by either typing in the first name or last name.
- Name, Status, Expiry Date, Last Login, Classroom and Actions are listed for each Teacher.
- You can Activate, Deactivate, Discontinue or Delete any selection or all teachers by clicking the Mark button found at the bottom of the teacher names list. Please follow these instructions when selecting this option.
Deleting a teacher account permanently deletes all data for that teacher, including their Teacher Subscription. Only select Delete All if you want to permanently delete the selected teachers.
If you want to retain your teacher data, please select Discontinue All to update the teacher status to 'Discontinued'. The discontinued teachers will be removed from all their allocated classes.
- You can access Edit Teacher or Delete Teacher by clicking on the Actions button listed beside each teacher's name. You can access Edit Teacher to add or remove teacher from their classroom(s).