Take a look around our Help Centre for answers to your common questions

Logout after completing your tasks

CSO Support Professional -

For security reasons, it is strongly advised that you logout from CARS & STARS Online (click on the logout link on the left-hand side of the screen) after completing tasks.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.