0

Can I use the Active Classroom feature, if my student accounts have expired and I have created virtual accounts for my students?

The Active Classroom feature can be used by the teachers when their students are either on 'Trial' or 'Paid' account. Please also note that expired 'Trial' or 'Paid' accounts would not be visible in the Active Classroom page until the student accounts have been renewed.

For teachers that would like to use the Active Classroom feature, but have previously set up their student on 'Virtual' account, could simply upgrade the virtual account by purchasing the student subscriptions without losing any existing data.

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.