Take a look around our Help Centre for answers to your common questions

Disable the Lesson Reset function

CSO Support Professional -

SA_disable_reset_function.jpeg

Teachers with School Administrator access rights can disable the reset function by following the step-by-step instructions provided below.

  1. Navigate to the main menu and click on the My Account link.
  2. Scroll down the My Account page.
  3. Uncheck the Lesson Reset option found in the Student Settings section.
  4. Click on the Submit button.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.