Take a look around our Help Centre for answers to your common questions

Transfer Students

CSO Support Professional -

Please note: This functionality is not available for tablets and mobile devices.

You may release or transfer students in any or all existing classrooms. 

RELEASE STUDENTS FROM ALL EXISTING CLASSROOMS

WARNING: This action is irreversible.

If you have used the Import Students feature to update your student's classroom details, you will not need to perform this action. This action allows you to quickly release all your students from their classrooms. You are only required to release the students from their classrooms at the start of the year to allow your teachers to login and pick their students for the current year. Please read the instructions carefully before clicking on the Release Students button.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.